People

The SEAS Sales & Marketing department consists of highly devoted employees.

Sound perfection seas

 

The Sales & Marketing Department consists of:

Olav Mellum Arntzen
Olav is the managing director of SEAS, and an important sales person with a strong technical background. Olav's passion is music - both listening and playing.
Olav's direct telephone number is +47 940 02 810 or you can reach him by email: olav@seas.no

Grethe Aarum
Grethe manages our marketing efforts and oversees all activities around our web site. She also manages the day-to-day contact with most of our customers worldwide.
Grethe enjoys books, music and travelling.
Her direct telephone number is +47 940 02 813 - email aarum@seas.no

Kent-Owe Maurdal
Kent has been working at SEAS for many years, first and foremost with logistics. His role has now been turned into a responsibility of doing all the quality controls for incoming goods, testing and some order processing, as well as outbound logistics.
Kent can be reached on email kent@seas.no or call +47 940 02 826

Mona Barli
Mona is responsible for all goods in and out of the SEAS warehouse, and as such an important part of our logistics and sales department. She has been working for SEAS for more than 30 years, and has broad experience within several areas of our company. Mona is educated within social pedagogy and alternative medicine. Any query regarding shipments will be investigated by her.
Please call Mona on her direct phone number +47 940 02 823 - email mona.barli@seas.no

Marthe Årum
Marthe is coordinating our marketing activities, orders, updating quotes and customer service. She is also managing all our OEM-customers and is gaining exceptional knowledge of our customers and their preferred choices. Marthe is educated within marketing and international communications, and she has therefore taken on the editorial role of our website and LinkedIn-page.
You can reach Marthe on email: marthe@seas.no or by phone: +47 940 02 814

Kamilla Steen
Kamills main responsibilities at SEAS is order processing and coordinating the orders with production and shipping. She is also involved with customer service. Kamilla is educated within Business Law and has experience from our production line. She will also be updating our financial reports, plus maintaining some occasional time in production.
You can reach Kamilla on email: Kamilla@seas.no or by phone: +47 940 02 818

Sasa Gligic
Sasa started his carreer at SEAS in August 2022. Sasa is educated in marketing and business and his main responsibility at SEAS is to purchase parts for our production and production planning. He is a true audiophile who loves good sound. He also likes sports and traveling ,meeting new cultures. Sasa can be contacted by email: sasa@seas.no 

Julien Wang
Julien is our liaison officer, located in China. He has a strong technical background and many years of experience in our industry. He has a passion for sound and technology.
You can reach Julien on e-mail: wang@seas.no